CBSS Secretariat


Slussplan 9 ∙ P.O. Box 2010
103 11 Stockholm ∙ Sweden

HA Climate Coordinators:

Mr. Valdur Lahtvee

Policy Officer

Council of the Baltic Sea States (CBSS)


Tel: +46 8 440 19 37



The Steering Group of HA Climate is composed of the National representatives (Focal Points) of the HA Climate of the EUSBSR. Their contacts are available here.